De-coded FPW day one

Posted on Updated on

IMAG1283 IMAG1281   IMAG1285

For some strange reason I had never been so anxious to dress up for the fashion week. To quote my boss … ‘don’t think too much about it’ actually worked, but the undecisive Piscean that I am, I still took a vote from the possible options that I had. From trousers to jacket options.. throughout the day I had diva moments throughout the day with the advises I received.  Finally came up with this combo… An Amir Adnan button down shirt with  yellow colored pants. For shoes I took my blue and brown Outfitters lace ups for a walk, and accessorizing with brown rudraksh beads around my wrist. The hair was left on its own devices with a bit of frizz control
IMAG1284

3 thoughts on “De-coded FPW day one

    RedAlice said:
    April 11, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    LOVELY…as always 🙂

    umairhmirza said:
    April 12, 2013 at 10:50 am

    lets ask ur colleagues to take pictures of u the next time u decode ur self 🙂

    Amara said:
    April 13, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    COLORBLOCK ❤

Leave a Reply

