Oreo-ed

Posted on Updated on

IMAG1349 IMAG1335 IMAG1355

I’M WEARING: Shirt (Cedarwood)/ Pants (Denizen) /Slip on Suede shoes a random shop

For a product launch, I decided to dress the part as the theme colors of the product. Going polka dots for the first time, I dunno but am really skeptical of how prints look on me esp. as a button down shirt. I do not mind the prints in a kurta, but shirts are whole different story. That’s why my button downs are usually textured or solids. The blue and white polka dots were paired with solid black staple denim from Denizen and blakc slip on shoes. Did not go all out and kept the look simple. However instead of side parting, just mopped the hair for a bit of different look.

Leave a Reply

