Cardinal Sin

Posted on

IMAG1657 IMAG1642 IMAG1646

I’M WEARING: Shirt (Bossini) / Denim (Denizen) / Shoes (Octo)

Now as a designer, I’m pretty aware of the rule of how combining yellow and red can spell disaster. Well what is adventure when you can’t have fun with fashion. I, for one, wanted to try it out. Returning back from a shoot at work, I pretty much had to put this look together because had to head out pretty quickly (yes! I do tend to carry clothes around). The lace-ups are sort of some felt/raxene material that I have never tried out in shoes, therefore that was something interesting to do. I think the proportions of the red and yellow pretty much balance each other out without being overwhelming towards each other.

Leave a Reply

