Not so serious!

Posted on

IMAG1868 IMAG1872 IMAG1873

I’M WEARING: Polo Tee (Octo) / Denim (Levis) / Loafers (Outfitters)

A pretty basic look for hop-skipping events .. back to back. I had ordered this full sleeved polo (the first time I saw one) and was in my closet for a while. The tail back polo was interesting to sport since Polo are a big NO NO for me. However this tee was full sleeved and the tailback gave me sort of a leaner than usual look so was glad. Octo is an online store and have ordered a couple of times from there… interesting stuff. Paired the black and grey tee with a dark teal pair of levis denim for a finished winter look. However added that pop of color via green loafers that had been in the hibernate mode for quite a while now, just to add that fun and non serious vibe. Still missing winters in Karachi, but looks like the nip in the air might get a bit chilly for me to bring out some outerwear for a spin

Leave a Reply

