Playful Paisley

Posted on

Now I did spot a blog going about spotting and discussing styling of Gossip girl therefore I thought of why not do it for shows I watch. To kick off things, there was no one better than Gabrial Mann aka Nolan Ross the IT genius from the series REVENGE. While Victoria may have an enviable wardrobe of body con sheaths, it Nolan Ross that catches you off guard with his fun styling. In season 2, one of the episodes featured Nolan Ross wearing a paisley etro jacket. Combined with his sass, one does not even consider Victoria seeing how good Nolan Ross looks in that jacket styled with a black shirt and pants.

tumblr_mlo6vti5xE1rk6fj7o1_500 GABRIEL MANN, MADELEINE STOWE

 

Now seeing the jacket, I remembered my visit to PSFW last year when Shamoon Sultan from Khaadi sported the same jacket.

shamoon-sultan

And the inevitable question that has to be asked… who wears it better??? I have my pick

2 thoughts on “Playful Paisley

    That Paki Boy said:
    March 14, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    OMG! How did i miss this 😀

    I love Nolan! His style is impeccable!

    More spottings wanted!

      owais responded:
      March 14, 2014 at 11:06 pm

      I will… I will .. keep a lookout 😉 he has one fun wardrobe

Leave a Reply

