I’ve got the blues

Posted on Updated on

I’M WEARING: Button down shirt (Outfitters) / Blue denim (Stoneage) / Shoes (Outfitters)

Well for an alumni art exhibit I went for an all blue route this time around. I had done an all blue look a year or two back but that was all cobalt blue, sort of like a smurf (might do it again) but this time around I went for different tones of blue that I had in my wardrobe instead of just one. I got the small woven polka dots button down shirt from Outfitters recently, they had some great deals going on, and luckily I was in the store the day it had begun (they run out of my size every time). I first spotted the denim at Dockers but that one was pretty exorbitant, however Stoneage was just out with similar color and I just snagged it up. The blue and brown lace up sneakers, took them out after quite a while, completed my look.

One thought on “I’ve got the blues

    That Paki Boy said:
    March 14, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    Taking out the DSLR 🙂 Nice

    I am loving your shirt!

Leave a Reply

