Buttoned up

Posted on Updated on

1579928_10153917140040328_580065999_n
Pictures by Umair Mirza of Umairica and… me

I’M WEARING: Shirt (Cedar Wood State)/ Denim (Levis) / Loafers (Random Shop) / Woven band

Everyone of us have had one of those moments where we do an intensive impulse buying (the plastic money has ruined us)… well the shoes were one of those things and I finally got an occasion to take them out. The tasseled loafers were on my list for quite a while and this blue color just got to me. I got them while I went to watch a movie with friends and we later were on a shoe shopping spree LOL! . They provide the perfect amount of pop to the outfit without being overbearing. For the OK! magazine launch, I wanted to try a geeky look. Therefore went for a buttoned up all the way with huge specs that I recently got. While I do feel the need of a jacket to complete it, it was quite hot (Karachi missed the memo on spring). The polka dotted shirt was paired with cuffed up denim and finished with a woven wrist band.

8 thoughts on “Buttoned up

    WAiSTEDD said:
    March 23, 2014 at 11:38 pm

    Great loafers 🙂

      owais responded:
      March 23, 2014 at 11:42 pm

      Thanks 🙂

    That Paki Boy said:
    March 24, 2014 at 12:53 am

    Love the look. The shoes make it look even better 🙂

      owais responded:
      March 24, 2014 at 1:43 am

      aww thanks 🙂

    DatsMaStyle said:
    March 24, 2014 at 6:59 am

    I love your blog. I have an offer for you. What is your email?

    attireclub said:
    March 24, 2014 at 1:19 pm

    Great shoes!

      owais responded:
      March 24, 2014 at 2:49 pm

      thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

