Some like it Hot!

Posted on Updated on

hand_1 (Large) a (Large) shoes (Large) b (Large) c (Large) hand (Large)

 

I’M WEARING: Sunnies (9lines) / Marily Tee ( 9lines) / Vest ( Stoneage) / Shoes (Regal shoes) / woven hand band (gifted)/ Ring (random kiosk at Dolmen mall)

Had been meaning to do this shoot but man time is one thing that is so not on my side these days, but finally did it. You would hardly find me in half sleeved Tees (tease in this case :P) owing to the fact I hate my arms being smaller than the tee’s width…lol yeah! weird me… but had to because I just loved the Marilyn tee on 9 lines… 9 lines is a local pakistani brand that works with the philosophy of fun kitschy stuff.. the wonderful thing is the customer service that they provide accommodating the request. The tee was a perfect item to own something with the sassy diva – Marilyn. Because summers are almost here in Australia, it was a perfect excuse to put this look together. I layered it up with a vest (an easy option to add some depth to the whole look) and paired the look with basic black skinnys from trusted denizen. Accessorized it a bit with a hand band and a ring and I was done. Easy breezy!

One thought on “Some like it Hot!

    That Paki Boy said:
    September 11, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    I love the sunnies!

Leave a Reply

