A year gone by… A year just begun

Posted on

As 2015 just begun, the year gone by had many life changing and high point moments for me. I cannot feel humbled, blessed and thank God enough for the opportunities I had, things I did and adventures I had.From walking the ramp as a designer to starting off various sections on the blog and working towards them to being featured, it has been an effort worth it.

As the new year sets in, a big shout out to all my readers for they actually make me feel what I am doing, someone somewhere is definitely going through every post, reading every review, and sending in feedback. It is a humbling experience when someone comments or emails that they are inspired by me. I for one never thought of blogging as that or how many lives would it touch or it’s reach! but one thing I was advised was to keep at it and so I did, and am surprised by the kind of emails that I get.

Here is to everyone who has been a part of my life, you all taught me something. Thank you for being there

Cheers

Owais

One thought on “A year gone by… A year just begun

    That Paki Boy said:
    January 10, 2015 at 5:45 pm

    Thank you for being a blogger! Keep doing what you do man. Your blog is amazing!

    Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

