Monochromatic Mood

Posted on Updated on

IMG_2379 (Large)

IMG_2347 (Large)

IMG_2321 (Large)

IMG_2352 (Large)

IMG_2348 (Large)

IMG_2414 (Large)

IMG_2393 (Large)Photography by Marcos David

I’M WEARING: Button up shirt(Cambridge) / Printed pants (Myself) / Wingtip Bourges (Pedro) / Ring (Mabel) / Sunnies (9lines)

Starting off the new year with a mono-chromatic look,  I went for a black and white route with some statement printed pants. Now I have been in love with printed pants for quite a while and got these made last minute before leaving back home. I found this fun chevron print and wanted a pair of printed pants so bad that decided to get made one myself because I couldn’t find any back home. Offsetting the pants, I decided to pair it up with a classic and basic black button up shirt (a must have in every guy’s wardrobe) and my black wingtip bourges from Pedro, while going sockless. Rounding it off with a pair of round shaped sunnies from 9 lines all I added was a statement Handcrafted ring from MABEL to add just enough accessories without going overboard. Now ever since I got here I have seen quite a few of these 3d printed rings, but what sets MABEL apart is that it has wood inlay between the two 3D printed looking sides, handcrafted into a ring giving it something extra. I bought it at one of the craft fairs that I visited.

4 thoughts on “Monochromatic Mood

    umairhmirza said:
    January 10, 2015 at 5:15 pm

    sexy stuff .. like very sexy

      owais responded:
      January 10, 2015 at 6:00 pm

      thanks 🙂

    That Paki Boy said:
    January 10, 2015 at 5:43 pm

    I love your pants! Sometimes last minute purchases turn out to be so much great!

      owais responded:
      January 10, 2015 at 6:00 pm

      hahaha i Knoww right 😛
      Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

