Suit Up

Posted on Updated on

5

3

8

6

9

2

10Photography by Kristina Bauer of amasingly

I’M WEARING: Printed Suit (MYSELF) | Wingtips (Pedro) | Shades(Factorie) | Knuckle Ring (MAN)

Almost a year in making…YES!!! I had gotten the fabric for the suit a year ago but never got around getting it done and then I moved to Sydney so finally on my trip back home, was able to give design it and give it to my tailor and got it made. Am glad it turned out exactly the way I wanted it. The chevron print was just perfect for this printed suit and the perfect start for me to get into printed suits…drooling over Dent De Man!! Anyway. So I went for a rather little boxy (not too much) silhouette, but one that doesn’t loses its shape. Combined them with a much more of a tapered silhouette of pants. The overall chevron pattern adds in that drama and the silhouette keeps it together. I decided to keep my hair lose, pair it with my black Pedro wingtips and factorie shades. Because of the dramatic nature of the suit the only accessory that it needed was the minimal knuckle ring from MAN which just completed the whole look.

2 thoughts on “Suit Up

    benjaminsaccaggi said:
    September 14, 2015 at 5:04 pm

    If this outfit were any more perfect I’d say it was all fake! You’re hair with the chevron fabric is too excellent! Great post (and poses).

      owais responded:
      September 14, 2015 at 6:10 pm

      hahahaha i know right … thanks man 🙂 glad you like it

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.