Bitches get the work done!

Posted on Updated on

DSCF1775a

DSCF1811a

DSCF1791a

DSCF1809a

DSCF1804a

DSCF1855a

DSCF1831a

DSCF1851a

DSCF1764a

DSCF1766a
Photography by Kelly

I’M WEARING: Vintage Embroidered Jacket | Ribbed Tee (Cotton On) | Denim (Denizen) | Wingtips (Pedro) | Cuff (asos) | Round Sunnies (9lines)

 Now I had already done a monochromatic jacket earlier with a color pop (here), therefore I wanted to go completely sans any color and make it all about this jacket. On my not-so-recent trip to Lahore, I stumbled upon this vintage embroidered jacket at Liberty bazaar and boy! I just had to get my hands on it. The embroidered jacket pops up beautifully against the all black base look. I even went for black shoes with cuffed up denim so as to provide that break between the black. Within such black and white look I went for a rose gold cuff from asos and a septum ring as metallic accents within the look. Rounding off (literally) the look with black shades from 9lines, I went down the fierce look, and pulled my hair up into a manbun to giving it a no-nonsense attitude, rather than a boho one that I usually do.

Leave a Reply

