Playing Games

Posted on Updated on

IMAG0385 IMAG0379 IMAG0348 IMAG0335 IMAG0341a IMAG0339

I’m wearing Yellow Moccasins (Bata) / Dark Green denim (Denizen) / Purple Button down shirt (Marks and Spencer) / Pagdi Waistcoat (Play Clan)

Being a designer one of the first things that I noticed about Play Clan was its packaging when it came in. One of the few things that I ordered online, Play Clan had become one of the few quirky Indian brands that came to my notice and stayed there. The four layered packaging (here) did not disappoint and was like its name, playful, with its little anime characters and fun illustrations. The Pagdi waistcoat was on my list ever since I saw it ‘coz I fell in love with the print thus I could not resist ordering it (confessions of a shopaholic) . Going to TDAP’s second day as a blogger, gave me the perfect opportunity to flaunt it and did I how. After trying out a couple of looks (yes this will make an appearance again) I zeroed down on the Moustache/ Turban vest to be paired with a purple button down shirt, a pair of dark green pants to go along and the canvas moccasins that I accidentally found at Bata and just snagged them up (yes! they have good stuff too, just need to search). Later at the venue I threw in a string of rudraksh beads that I had gotten on my visit to India.

IMG_20130914_234821

One thought on “Playing Games

    That Paki Boy said:
    September 28, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    omg! The waistcoat is ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.